CLAYTON LE DALE PARISH COUNCIL

Agenda 22 May 2024

Chairman: Cllr K Thompsom Clerk: J Westwell

You are summoned to attend the Annual Meeting of Electors which will be held at Salesbury Memorial Hall on 22 May at 7.00pm.

Janet Westwell Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Chairman's report
- 3. To approve the minutes of the Annual Meeting of Electors held on 13 June 2023 and any updates.
- 4. Any business brought to the meeting by the Electors of Clayton le Dale